Contatti

Direzione artistica

Sandy Furlini
335-6111237
sandy@debellocanepiciano.it
Katia Somà
347-6826305
katia@debellocanepiciano.it

Direzione tecnica

ing. Alessandro Veronese
veronese.ing.alessandro@gmail.com

Organizzazione

Circolo Culturale Tavola di Smeraldo
www.tavoladismeraldo.it
Comune di Volpiano
www.comunevolpiano.to.it

Sito web

Carmelo Manetta
carmelo@debellocanepiciano.it
Antonella Daddi
antonella@debellocanepiciano.it

App izi.TRAVEL

Elisa Ferrero
elisa@debellocanepiciano.it